Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Galveston County Main Line: (409) 762-8621



In Office

Click to Contact


JP Court, Pct. 1 (paying a ticket)​ Alison Cox
JP Court, Pct. 2 (paying a ticket)​​ Jim Schweitzer​
JP Court, Pct. 3 (paying a ticket)​​ Penny L. Pope
JP Court, Pct. 4 (paying a ticket)​​ Kathleen McCumber​
Criminal District Attorney​ ​Jack Roady
​County Clerk ​Dwight Sullivan
​County Treasurer ​Kevin Walsh
​District Clerk ​John Kinard
​Sheriff ​Henry Trochesset
​Tax Assessor-Collector ​Cheryl Johnson
​Office of Emergency Management ​OEM
County Judge​ Mark Henry​​
​County Commissioner Pct. 1 Darrell Apffel
County Commissioner Pct. 2​ Jo​e Guisti
​County Commissioner Pct. 3 ​Stephen D. Holmes​
​County Commissioner Pct. 4 ​Ken Clark​